top of page
Search
  • deckflying

The perfect honeymoon destination #Phi Phi #Phuket #Krabi

Updated: Nov 19, 2021


A year ago I went on a 7-day tour to Thailand with my family. There we went to various famous places such as Phuket, Bangkok, Phi Phi Island, Safari World and many more. And I must say that there we all enjoyed ourselves a lot.

The beaches in Thailand were so vast, clean, and beautiful that we were not in a mood to leave them. In Thailand, there is a place called Phuket which is very famous for Phi Phi Island. Since it's an island, there is no way to go there by road, besides there are various boats and cruises which took people to Phi Phi Island and carried them back from there.

My favorite place to visit there is Safari World. It is a zoo and entertainment park featuring various rides and comedy shows. It's a really very nice place to visit for both adults and children.

We also went to Bangkok. Bangkok is a well-developed city in Thailand. It's a place where you can explore various malls and markets for shopping. It's a great place to stay in Thailand.

So, from my experience, I can say that Thailand is really a very nice place to visit on vacations and you must go there if you haven't and I am sure that you will also enjoy it a lot there.

Thanks, Abhay For Making Such a Great Tour


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page